Drive Safely And Correctly With Our Lessons For Teens
To start lessons with our driving school, teenagers are required to present a permit at the first lesson, which in the state of Florida can be acquired at 15 years of age. We offer the safest, most professional behind-the-wheel training in the Fort Myers area, backed by our over 30 years of law enforcement experience and trust by families, hospitals, and even other driving schools. What you can expect:
- Detailed, hands-on instruction
- Incredible teachers
- A safe, fully-inspected vehicle
- Close communication
- Comprehensive reporting (strengths and areas for improvement)
Our instructors communicate closely with parents and teens, and our drivers have a 100% pass rate on the DMV road test; that’s because our drivers only take the test once they’re ready. Parents are also welcome to attend their teen’s behind-the-wheel lesson to observe our instruction first-hand. We understand that keeping our teens safe is a family and community issue.
Young drivers who have not completed a driver education course are 75 percent more likely to get a traffic ticket and 24 percent more likely to be involved in a fatal or injurious crash. These are just two of the findings from a new study conducted by the Nebraska Prevention Center for Alcohol and Drug Abuse at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
Source: (AAA Living, “Driver Ed-It Works; November/December 2015)
Let’s get started!
With incredible teachers, 30 years of law enforcement experience, and the trust of families, doctors, and other driving schools, we’re here to help you.